Chronicles of Avonlea

Lucy Maud Montgomery


In stock

Chronicles of Avonlea is a collection of short stories by L. M. Montgomery, related to the Anne of Green Gables series. It features an abundance of stories relating to the fictional Canadian village of Avonlea, and was first published in 1912.

PDF,  EPUB Format
613 KB Size